ERST Principals' Conference

Fionn Dalton

CBS Choir

CBS Choir



ERST Principals' Conference

Sean Fox

Cian & Ryan Harper

Jake Molloy

3rd & 5th Yr Awards 2017-18


1st & 2nd Yr Awards 2017-18



Leaving Cert 2018


Leaving Certificate Graduation 2018 

Chateaudun Students visit our classrooms




Students from Chateaudun with Fifth Year student 23 April 2018

Junior Certificate Awards 2017


Leaving Certificate Awards 2017

6th Graduation Mass


 Graduation Awards 2017

Leaving Certificate Year Group 2017


Josh Kaye - Top 20 MOUS Exams 






1st Yr 2016-17

Edmund Rice Feast Day 5th May 2017


 Edmund Rice Feast Day 5th May 2017


St Patrick's Day Parade 2017


Positivity Week 6-10 March 17

Senior Skiiing Trip



Leaving Cert Graduation 2016



Science Demo

Junior Cert Results 2016   Open Evening 2016 




Junior GAA 9 aside team


 Arklow CBS Golf team 

Congratualtion to Eoghan Doyle, Peter Tyrrell, Cullan Walsh & Peter O'Reilly

They finished in 2nd place in the East Coast Samaritans' Golf Classic

 CSPE visit to Offfice of Children's Ombudsman


Senior GAA Football Team 2015-16

Runners up in Senior B Final

Salt Mines Visit 2016


U19 Leinster Champions 2016

School Tour to CERN

  School Tour to Geneva 2016


TY Chateaudun Work Experience Exchange

 Geneva 2016

Arklow Music Festival 2016

The Gerard Hudson Memorial Cup winners

Drama Winners - Stephen Walker, Stephen Acton (teacher),

Chris Winter, Seamus Bracken, Daniel Codd & Cian Black


Geneva 2016 School Tour


Christmas Concert 2015

Kyle O'Reilly                        SW, DG,IW,DB & SF

2nd Yr Brass                           2nd Yr Brass

R.Sheridan                        Brass

D. Bracken                        S.W. D.C & K.N.


 Christmas Concert 2015

Xavi                                 I. Winters

I.W. & S.W.                      J.W. I.W & S.W.

J.H.D.G. S.F. & D.B.          M.Swiergocki




U19 Basketball Team - South East Regional Finalist


U19 Basketball Team - South East Regional Final



Thomas Shortall 1st Day at Oxford



Arklow Mental Health Presentation

13 October 2015


3rd Yrs receiving their Junior Cert Results 15


 3rd Yrs receiving their Junior Cert Results 15


3rd Yrs receiving their Junior Cert Results 15



3rd Yrs receiving their Junior Cert Results 15


CBS School Tour 2015



 CBS School Tour 2015



TY Trip to Chateaudun


 Arklow Music Festival Drama winners 2015

 The Gerard Hudson Memorial Cup winners in the

Post Primary Drama at the Arklow Music Festival 2015. 

Seamus Bracken, Cian Black,Sean O'Keeffe,

Stephen Walker & Daniel Codd. 

Drama teacher Stephen Acton.


1st Year

Group 2014-15



1a -2014-15


1B 2014-15


1C 2014-15


Open Night 2014

27 November 20014



Christmas Concert 2014 






Junior Cerificate 2014 Awards



 Leaving Certificate 2014 Awards



Arklow Youth Mental Health Week October 14

Painted By 


Labhair Gaeilge

Thursday 13 November 2014


Student Awards 2014


Sport Day 2014